Scarlett O’Hara Back With Original Lineup After Haitus, Release ‘Welcome Back To The Brodeo’ Video

South Texas metalcore monsters Scarlett O’Hara are back after a 7 year break. This time they are bringing back the original lineup. The band just released the video for their brand new single “Welcome back to the brodeo”

Scarlett O’Hara is:

Arnie Bernal – Drums
Logan Burns- Guitar
Eddie Cano- Vocals
Andrew Mena- Bass
Alek Samodouroff- Guitar