BOBAFLEX Announce First String Of Tour Dates For 2018

ELOQUENT DEMONS ON VINYL NOW AVAILABLE
Bobaflex have announced tour dates to continue to promote their latest release Eloquent Demons, their 8th release, that dropped in August 2017 on Thermal Entertainment.   The band in conjunction with the tour are releasing their first vinyl for the album as well as a special digital EP that contains 5 versions of the upcoming single to radio Lights Out (to be released January 26th).
Vinyls for Eloquent Demons can be ordered here:  https://www.theofficialbobaflex.com/store and should be available in record stores in February.
Bobaflex consists of Marty McCoy (vocals, guitar), Shaun McCoy (vocals, guitar), Tommy Johnson (drums), Jymmy Tolland (bass) and Jake Earley (guitar, vocals).
Thursday, 1-25-18 in Fayetteville, NC at The Drunk Horse
Friday, 1-26-18 in Hickory, NC at The Vault
Saturday, 1-27-18 in Spartanburg, SC at Ground Zero
Sunday, 1-28-18 in Concord, NC at Amici’s
Wednesday, 1-31-18 in Melbourne, FL at Iron Oak Post
Thursday, 2-01-18 in Orlando, FL at Bombshells
Friday, 2-02-18 in Naples, FL at South Street
Saturday, 2-03-18 in Saint Petersburg, FL at Jannus Live
Wednesday, 2-07-18 in Woodstock, GA at MadLife Stage & Studio
Thursday, 2-08-18 in Columbus, GA at SoHo
Friday, 2-09-18 in Clarksville, TN at Warehouse
Saturday, 2-10-18 in Fort Smith, AR at The Sound Room
Wednesday, 2-14-18 in Abilene, TX at Firehouse Bar & Grill
Thursday, 2-15-18 in Wichita Falls, TX at Iron Horse Pub
Friday, 2-16-18 in Dallas, TX at The Curtain Club
Saturday, 2-17-18 in Carlsbad, NM at Walter Gerrells Performing Arts Center
Sunday, 2-18-18 in El Paso, TX at Rockhouse Bar & Grill
Wednesday, 2-21-18 in Joplin, MO at Guitars N Country Bar & Grill
Friday, 2-23-18 in Muncie, IN at Big Shots
Saturday, 2-24-18 in Parkersburg, WV at West Virginia Polo Club
For more  information, check out the band’s web properties: